OpenJDK Governing Board 2012 Election: Results

mark.reinhold at mark.reinhold at
Mon Apr 2 14:08:41 PDT 2012

I'm very pleased to announce that the nominees to the two At-Large
seats of the OpenJDK Governing Board have been ratified [1].

                   Yes    No     Abstain
    Andrew Haley    49     3     7
        Doug Lea    58     1     0

On behalf of the Board I hereby welcome Andrew Haley, welcome back
Doug Lea, and thank Mike Milinkovich for his past service.

Thanks to everyone who voted!

- Mark


More information about the announce mailing list