OpenJDK Governing Board 2015 Election: Results

mark.reinhold at mark.reinhold at
Wed Apr 1 15:30:47 UTC 2015

I'm pleased to announce that the nominees to the two At-Large
seats of the OpenJDK Governing Board have been ratified [1].

                   Yes    No     Abstain
    Andrew Haley    47     0     10
        Doug Lea    56     0     1

On behalf of the Board I hereby welcome Andrew and Doug back
for another year.

Thanks to everyone who voted!

- Mark


More information about the announce mailing list