OpenJDK Governing Board 2018 Election: Results

Iris Clark iris.clark at
Wed Mar 28 01:41:59 UTC 2018


I am pleased to announce that the nominees to the two At-Large
seats of the OpenJDK Governing Board have been ratified [1].

                   Yes    No    Abstain
    Andrew Haley    50     0    2
    Doug Lea        51     0    1

On behalf of the Board I welcome Andrew and Doug back for
another year.

Thanks to everyone who voted!



More information about the announce mailing list