CFV: Laurent Daynes as member of the HotSpot Group

Peter B. Kessler Peter.Kessler at Sun.COM
Sat Oct 11 11:41:39 PDT 2008

Voting for Laurent Daynes as a member of the HotSpot group is 
now closed.

Voting in favor of his membership were:

     Keith McGuigan
     Dan Daugherty
     Paul Hohensee
     Chris Phillips
     Coleen Phillimore
     Chuck Rasbold
     Tony Printezis
     Jim Melvin
     Peter Kessler
     Tom Rodriguez
     David Holmes

No one voted against making Laurent a member.

Laurent Daynes is now a member of the HotSpot group.

The current members of the HotSpot group are:

     Andrei Pangin
     Andrey Petrusenko
     Antonios Printezis
     Chuck Rasbold
     Coleen Phillimore
     Chris Phillips
     Daniel Daugherty
     Dave Dice
     David Holmes
     Erik Trimble
     Igor Veresov
     Ivan Krylov
     James Melvin
     Jim Holmlund
     John Coomes
     John Rose
     Jon Masamitsu
     Karen Kinnear
     Keith McGuigan
     Kenneth Russell
     Kevin Walls
     Laurent Daynes
     Lev Serebryakov
     Paul Hohensee
     Peter Kessler
     Poonam Bajaj
     Stephen Bohne
     Steve Goldman
     Thomas Rodriguez
     Vladimir Kozlov
     Xiaobin Lu
     Y S Ramakrishna
     Yumin Qi

Thank you for participating.

			... peter

Karen Kinnear wrote:
> I would like to nominate Laurent Daynes for membership in the HotSpot 
> Group.
> Laurent works in Sun Labs in Grenoble France. He has
> extensive experience in HotSpot with a strong background in
> multitasking and garbage collection. He is currently working
> on the Maxine VM research project in the labs.
> ...

More information about the hotspot-dev mailing list