Re: CFV: New HSX Committers

Y. S. Ramakrishna (Phone) y.s.ramakrishna at
Wed Nov 2 22:39:14 PDT 2011

Vote: yes

__  Y. Srinivas Ramakrishna (ysr)

Sent from my Verizon Wireless Phone

----- Reply message -----
From: "David Holmes" <david.holmes at>
Date: Wed, Nov 2, 2011 18:59
Subject: CFV: New HSX Committers
To: "hotspot-dev developers" <hotspot-dev at>

I hereby nominate the following people to HSX Committer:

   Poonam Bajaj
   Vladimir Danushevsky
   Bertrand Delsart
   Zhengyu Gu
   Robert Ottenhag
   Frederic Parain
   Christian Törnqvist
   Bob Vandette
   Kevin Walls
   Roland Westrelin
   Jesper Wilhelmsson

All of these Hotspot developers met the census criteria [0] to be 
Committers for the JDK 6, 7, 7 Update, and 8 Projects.  During the 
census review period, however, it was not noticed that they had not been 
granted the Committer role in the HSX Project, which is now the sole 
route for all incoming Hotspot changes prior to their integration into 
one or more of the JDK Projects.

Votes are due by 12:01AM Australia EST, Friday November 18, 2011.

Only current HSX Committers [1] are eligible to vote on this nomination.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [2].

David Holmes

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...

More information about the hotspot-dev mailing list