Result: New HSX Committers

David Holmes david.holmes at
Thu Nov 17 13:39:01 PST 2011

Voting for the following new committers [1] is now closed:

   Poonam Bajaj
   Vladimir Danushevsky
   Bertrand Delsart
   Zhengyu Gu
   Robert Ottenhag
   Frederic Parain
   Christian Törnqvist
   Bob Vandette
   Kevin Walls
   Roland Westrelin
   Jesper Wilhelmsson

Yes: 17
Veto: 0
Abstain: 0

According to the Bylaws definition of Lazy Consensus, this is
sufficient to approve the nominations.

David Holmes


More information about the hotspot-dev mailing list