Result: New OpenJDK Committer: Shashidhara Veerabhadraiah

Philip Race philip.race at
Thu Jul 26 23:23:20 UTC 2018

Voting for Shashidhara Veerabhadraiah [1] is now closed.

Yes: 10
Veto: 0
Abstain: 0

According to the Bylaws definition of Lazy Consensus [2], this is 
sufficient to approve the nomination.



More information about the jdk-dev mailing list