CFV: New jdk8 Reviewer: Joel Borggrén-Franck

Jonathan Gibbons jonathan.gibbons at
Thu Sep 12 10:11:10 PDT 2013

Voting for Joel Borggrén-Franck [1] is now closed.

Yes: 9
Veto: 0
Abstain: 0

According to the Bylaws definition of Three-Vote Consensus, this is
sufficient to approve the nomination.

Jonathan Gibbons


Mike Duigou
Joe Darcy
Karen Kinnear
Eric Joelsson
Collen Philmore
Mark Reinhold
Mandy Chung
Jim Holmlund
Kumar Srinivasan

Paul Sandoz also voted, but was not eligible to vote when his vote was cast.

More information about the jdk8-dev mailing list