CFV: New OpenJFX Committer: Ajit Ghaisas

Kevin Rushforth kevin.rushforth at
Fri May 26 12:20:28 UTC 2017

I hereby nominate Ajit Ghaisas [1] to OpenJFX Committer.

Ajit is a member of JavaFX team at Oracle, who has contributed 10 
changesets to OpenJFX. A list of these changesets is available by the 
following link:

Votes are due by June 9, 2017.

Only current OpenJFX Committers [2] are eligible to vote on this 
nomination. Votes must be cast in the open by replying to this mailing list.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [3]. Nomination to a project 
Committer is described in [4].


-- Kevin





More information about the openjfx-dev mailing list