hg: jdk8/tl/jdk: 6 new changesets

chris.hegarty at oracle.com chris.hegarty at oracle.com
Wed Jun 19 09:33:22 PDT 2013


Changeset: e7ece2dbdc70
Author:    sla
Date:      2013-06-10 11:33 +0200
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/e7ece2dbdc70

8005008: Add Java Flight Recorder Phase II
Reviewed-by: erikj
Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear at oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson at oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung at oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin at oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin at oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson at oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan at oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson at oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund at oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno at oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson at oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin at oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman at oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen at oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson at oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova at oracle.com>

! make/com/oracle/jfr/Makefile
! makefiles/CompileNativeLibraries.gmk
! makefiles/CopyFiles.gmk
! makefiles/CopyIntoClasses.gmk
! makefiles/CreateJars.gmk
! makefiles/mapfiles/libjfr/mapfile-vers
! makefiles/mapfiles/libjli/mapfile-vers
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-linux
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-macosx
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-solaris
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-windows

Changeset: 1f855dd74077
Author:    amurillo
Date:      2013-06-14 07:26 -0700
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/1f855dd74077

Merge

! makefiles/CompileNativeLibraries.gmk
! makefiles/CreateJars.gmk

Changeset: c3087d966f1f
Author:    chegar
Date:      2013-06-19 11:04 +0100
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/c3087d966f1f

Merge

! src/share/lib/security/java.security-linux
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-macosx
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-solaris
! src/share/lib/security/java.security-windows

Changeset: a5735e6d6616
Author:    chegar
Date:      2013-06-19 11:49 +0100
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/a5735e6d6616

Merge


Changeset: a9ad5ac3430b
Author:    chegar
Date:      2013-06-19 15:58 +0100
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/a9ad5ac3430b

8017057: More ProblemList.txt updates (6/2013)
Reviewed-by: alanb

! test/ProblemList.txt

Changeset: 8fd1e39b1c2b
Author:    chegar
Date:      2013-06-19 17:32 +0100
URL:       http://hg.openjdk.java.net/jdk8/tl/jdk/rev/8fd1e39b1c2b

Merge




More information about the security-dev mailing list