[aarch64-port-dev ] CORRECTED: CFV: New aarch64-port Committer: Monica Beckwith

Andrew Haley aph at redhat.com
Tue Aug 4 10:45:15 UTC 2020

I hereby nominate Monica Beckwith to aarch64-port Committer.

Monica Beckwith leads the team at Microsoft working on the AArch64
port to Windows. They have already pushed some excellent patches to

Only current aarch64-port Committers [1] are eligible to vote on this
nomination. Votes must be cast in the open by replying to this mailing

Votes are due by 12:00 GMT August 18, 2020.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [2].

Thank you!

[1] http://openjdk.java.net/census#aarch64-port
[2] http://openjdk.java.net/projects/#committer-vote

Andrew Haley  (he/him)
Java Platform Lead Engineer
Red Hat UK Ltd. <https://www.redhat.com>
EAC8 43EB D3EF DB98 CC77 2FAD A5CD 6035 332F A671

More information about the aarch64-port-dev mailing list