CFV: Doug Lea to Membership in the Core Libraries Group

iris clark iris at
Tue Mar 25 08:07:06 UTC 2008

Greetings, voting members of the Core Libraries Group!

I hereby nominate Doug Lea to Membership in the Core Libraries Group.

Please cast your vote by replying, publicly, to this message with

Vote: yes


Vote: no

as the first line of the message body.

You may, at your option, indicate the reason for your decision on
subsequent lines.

Votes must be cast in the open; votes sent as private replies will
not be counted.

Votes are due by midnight UTC next Monday, 31 March, after which time
the votes will be tallied and reported to this list.

Only Members of the Core Libraries are eligible to vote on this
decision.  The current Members are:

    Alan Bateman
    Christopher Hegarty
    David Bristor
    Iris Clark
    Jeff Nisewanger
    Joe Darcy
    Mark Reinhold
    Martin Buchholz
    Pete Soper
    Peter Jones
    Xueming Shen


More information about the core-libs-dev mailing list