CFV: New HSX Committer: Harold Seigel

Coleen Phillimore coleen.phillimore at
Fri Nov 16 13:34:32 PST 2012

I hereby nominate Harold Seigel (OpenJDK user name: hseigel) to HSX 

Harold is a member of the Hotspot runtime group. He has contributed 10 
changesets to the HSX project and he is qualified to be committer [1]:

Votes are due by Nov 30, 2012.

Only current HSX Committers [2] are eligible to vote on this 
nomination.  Votes must be cast in the open by replying to this mailing 

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [3].

Coleen Phillimore


(resend with corrected title, please reply again)

More information about the hotspot-dev mailing list