CFV: New OpenJFX Committer: Alexandre Iline

Artem Ananiev artem.ananiev at
Mon Mar 19 06:16:51 PDT 2012

I hereby nominate Alexandre Iline (OpenJDK user name: shurailine) to 
OpenJFX Committer.

Shura (which is a short form of "Alexandre" in Russian) is a lead of 
JavaFX SQE team at Oracle. He is currently an author in OpenJFX project 
and has already pushed a number of changes to 2.1/tests repository, 
including JemmyFX framework:

Votes are due by Apr 02, 2012.

Only current OpenJFX Committers [1] are eligible to vote on this nomination.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [2].




More information about the openjfx-dev mailing list