CFV: New OpenJFX Committer: Arunprasad Rajkumar

Kevin Rushforth kevin.rushforth at
Thu Apr 21 16:48:25 UTC 2016

I hereby nominate Arunprasad Rajkumar [1] to OpenJFX Committer.

Arunprasad is a member of JavaFX team at Oracle working on WebKit, who 
has contributed 10 changesets [5] to OpenJFX, at least 8 of which are 

Votes are due by May 5, 2016.

Only current OpenJFX Committers [2] are eligible to vote on this 
nomination. Votes must be cast in the open by replying to this mailing list.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [3]. Nomination to a project 
Committer is described in [4].


-- Kevin





[5] List of changesets:

More information about the openjfx-dev mailing list