CFV: New OpenJFX Committer: Arun Joseph

Kevin Rushforth kevin.rushforth at
Thu Mar 26 11:44:52 UTC 2020

I hereby nominate Arun Joseph [1] to OpenJFX Committer.

Arun is a member of JavaFX team at Oracle, who has contributed 13 
commits [2][3] to OpenJFX.

Votes are due by April 9, 2020.

Only current OpenJFX Committers [4] are eligible to vote on this 
nomination. Votes must be cast in the open by replying to this mailing list.

For Lazy Consensus voting instructions, see [5]. Nomination to a project 
Committer is described in [6].


-- Kevin







More information about the openjfx-dev mailing list